NAMA Shortcuts
Member Directory
Best of NAMA 2012
Upcoming Events
Chapters
Agri-Marketing Conf
More NAMA











Ag/Rural Show Guide
annual listing of shows

Agri Marketing's annual Ag/Rural Show Guide provides exhibiting information for U.S., Canadian and selected international shows.
Farm shows by month:

Farm shows by state or province:

Alphabetical by show name:
A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z  All

Western Fair Farm Show
London, ON
Robyn Baker
Toll-free : 800/619-4629
Phone: 519/438-7203
Fax : 519/438-7481
Email: rbaker@westernfairdistrict.com
Website: www.westernfairdistrict.com
Western Farm Show & Championship Tractor Pull
Kansas City, MO
Ken Dean
Toll-free : 800/762-5616
Phone: 816/561-5323
Fax : 816/561-1249
Email: kdean@swassn.com
Website: www.westernfarmshow.com
2015 Show: Feb 20-22, Kansas City, MO
Western New York Farm Show
Hamburg, NY
Alan Butzer
Phone: 716/780-8109
Fax : 716/549-7242
Email: abutzer@evansagencyins.com
Website: www.wnyfarmshow.com
Wichita Falls Ranch & Farm Expo
Bird City, KS
Darren Dale
Toll-free : 866/685-0989
Phone: 785/426-2092
Fax : 785/426-5902
Email: dales@bwtelcom.net
Website: www.wichitafallsranchandfarmexpo.net
2015 Show: Mar 4-5, Wichita Falls, TX
Wichita Farm and Ranch Show
Austin, MN
Steve Guenthner/Fred Cline
Toll-free : 800/949-3976
Phone: 507/437-4697
Fax : 507/437-8917
Email: steve@tradexpos.com
Website: www.tradexpos.com
2014 Show: Nov 11-13, Park City, KS
2015 Show: Nov 10-12, Park City, KS
Wisconsin Farm Technology Days
Waterloo, WI
Anna Maenner
Phone: 920/478-3852
Fax : 920/478-9586
Email: info@wifarmtechnologydays.com
Website: www.wifarmtechnologydays.com
2014 Show: Aug 12-14, Plover, WI
2015 Show: Aug 25-27, Sun Prairie, WI
Wisconsin Public Service Farm Show
Green Bay, WI
Rob Juneau
Toll-free : 866/920-3276
Phone: 920/617-5108
Fax : 920/430-6128
Email: farmshow@wisconsinpublicservice.com
Website: www.wisconsinpublicservice.com/farm/show.asp
World Ag Expo
Tulare, CA
Lisa McCrea
Toll-free : 800/999-9186
Phone: 559/688-1030
Fax : 559/688-5527
Email: lisam@farmshow.org
Website: www.worldagexpo.com
World Beef Expo
Burnett, WI
Jamie Marx
Phone: 920/573-1028
Email: jamie.marx24@gmail.com
Website: www.worldbeefexpo.com
World Dairy Expo
Madison, WI
Susan Orth/Crystal McNett
Phone: 608/224-6455
Fax : 608/224-0300
Email: sorth@wdexpo.com/cmcnatt@wdexpo.com
Website: www.worlddairyexpo.com
2014 Show: Sep 30-Oct 4, Madison, WI
2015 Show: Sep 29-Oct 3, Madison, WI
World Pork Expo
Urbandale, IA
Doug Fricke
Phone: 515/864-7988
Fax : 515/278-8014
Website: www.worldpork.org
2014 Show: Jun 4-6, Des Moines, IA
2015 Show: Jun 3-5, Des Moines, IA
Search News & Articles














Proudly associated with:
American Business Media Canadian Agri-Marketing Association National Agri-Marketing Association
Agricultural Relations Council National Association of Farm Broadcasters American Agricultural Editors' Association Livestock Publications Council
All content © Copyright 2014, Henderson Communications LLC. | User Agreement