NAMA Shortcuts
Member Directory
Best of NAMA 2015
Upcoming Events
Chapters
Agri-Marketing Conf
More NAMA












HIGHQUEST PARTNERS ANNOUNCES ITS UPCOMING AG CLUB EVENTS
Source: HighQuest Partners news release

HighQuest Group, a global strategic advisory, conference, and media firm serving the ag sector, today announced its Ag Club schedule for the first half of 2017.

The Ag Clubs seek to bring together agribusiness and ag investing market participants to network, discuss important trends, and promote business success among regional stakeholders in cities from coast to coast. The luncheon events run from noon to 2 p.m., with networking until 12:30 p.m., followed by lunch/speaker. Costs run from $55 to $75 depending on the venue.

The 2017 Ag Club luncheons begin during the week of February 6 and feature:

 Pat Christie, president and CEO of Conservis, who will present "The Evolution of the Digital Farm and What it Means for Commerce" at the Tuesday, Feb. 7 Minneapolis Ag Club.

 Mike Steenhoek, executive director of the Soy Transportation Coalition (STC), who will present, "A Modern Infrastructure for Modern Agriculture" at the Wednesday, Feb. 8 Des Moines Ag Club.

 Ana Dutra, president and CEO of The Executives' Club of Chicago, and a member of the Board of Directors of the CME Group; and Julie Kanak, managing director and agribusiness and food practice leader for Diversified Search. The two will speak at the Chicago Ag Club on Thursday, Feb. 9.

Future Ag Club events, which run from Boston to Texas to San Francisco, are as follows:

MARCH

Tuesday, March 7 - Boston Ag Club
Wednesday, March 8 - New York Ag Club
Thursday, March 9 - Washington, D. C., Ag Club

MAY

Tuesday, May 9 - Texas Ag Club
Wednesday, May 10 - San Francisco Ag Club
Tuesday, May 16 - Des Moines Ag Club
Wednesday, May 17 - Minneapolis Ag Club
Thursday, May 18 - Chicago Ag Club

JUNE

Monday, June 5 - Boston Ag club
Tuesday, June 6 - Washington, D.C., Ag Club
Wednesday, June 7 - New York Ag Club

For details on locations and speakers for each event, or to register, visit www.highquestgroup.com/agclub, or contact Susan Mellinger, Ag Club director, at +1.978.887.8800, x118 or stmellinger@highquestgroup.com. Suggestions for future luncheon speakers are welcome.


Search News & Articles





















Proudly associated with:
American Business Media Canadian Agri-Marketing Association National Agri-Marketing Association
Agricultural Relations Council National Association of Farm Broadcasters American Agricultural Editors' Association Livestock Publications Council
All content © 2017, Henderson Communications LLC. | User Agreement